custom clothing • promotional items • team uniforms

Contact

Address and showroom location:

31 Steve Fonyo Drive, Unit 106
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 8P1

Telephone:

(613) 548-8924
(800) 254-7354
Fax: (613) 548-7367

 

GENERAL SALES INQUIRIES:
 

sales@primetimecustom.com

 

Sales Representatives:    

Spencer DeRose:
spencer@primetimecustom.com     

Sean Fleming:
sfleming@primetimecustom.com

Dave Nelson:
dnelson@primetimecustom.com      

Jeff Primeau:
jeff@primetimecustom.com   

Liz Taylor:
liz@primetimecustom.com 

Justin Wallace:
justin@primetimecustom.com   

Jennifer Wallace-Landry:
jwallace-landry@primetimecustom.com

Paul Bowman (Toronto & Central Ontario):
pbowman@primetimecustom.com  

Chris Rwabukamba (Windsor & Southwest Ontario):
chris@primetimecustom.com  

AdidasAmerican ApparelRussell AthleticFruit of the LoomBarbarian‚Äč